Back to all courses
MCAT 5-Week Class (Mon/Fri - 6PM ET)
11/15/2021
$999
Online
Course Description
IInstructor: Current MD student with ≥ 95th percentile score on the MCAT!
IClass size ≤ 10 students!
I20-Hours of live instruction on high yield topics, advice, and techniques!
I10-Hours of MCAT passages on class topics and review!
IClasses recorded and available on demand**
I10-Highest Quality Full-Length MCAT Practice Exams!*
*Recordings will be available for up to 4 weeks after class ends
**Practice Exams will be available for one year from your purchase and allow unlimited tries
Upcoming Sessions
11/15/2021
Total of 10 sessions
Date (MM/DD/YYYY) Time (Eastern Time/Central Time/Pacific Time) Topics
1 11/15/2021 ET: 6PM-8PM // CT: 5PM-7PM // PT: 3PM-5PM Introduction to MCAT and Course
2 11/19/2021 ET: 6PM-8PM // CT: 5PM-7PM // PT: 3PM-5PM Chemistry 1 + Biology 1
3 11/22/2021 ET: 6PM-8PM // CT: 5PM-7PM // PT: 3PM-5PM Chemistry 2 + Biology 2
4 11/29/2021 ET: 6PM-8PM // CT: 5PM-7PM // PT: 3PM-5PM Chemistry 3 + Biology 3
5 12/03/2021 ET: 6PM-8PM // CT: 5PM-7PM // PT: 3PM-5PM Chemistry 4 + Biology 4
6 12/06/2021 ET: 6PM-8PM // CT: 5PM-7PM // PT: 3PM-5PM Organic Chemistry 1 + Biochemistry 1
7 12/10/2021 ET: 6PM-8PM // CT: 5PM-7PM // PT: 3PM-5PM Organic Chemistry 2 + Biochemistry 2
8 12/13/2021 ET: 6PM-8PM // CT: 5PM-7PM // PT: 3PM-5PM Physics 1 + Psychology/Sociology 1
9 12/17/2021 ET: 6PM-8PM // CT: 5PM-7PM // PT: 3PM-5PM Physics 2 + Psychology/Sociology 2
10 12/20/2021 ET: 6PM-8PM // CT: 5PM-7PM // PT: 3PM-5PM Physics 3 + Psychology/Sociology 3
Time Zone: America / New York View in my local time zone